Holy crap!

So, the 21st, when I posted we had no information? It appears the USCIS were sending me this out:

14151767_10157290077965612_600449694_o

Yes that beautiful text and the background paper means that’s an official letter from USCIS. Mark is approved!

Oh we can’t stop smiling. Now the next step: In his case a US embassy visit, and in mine. Cleaning and finishing this last test tomorrow. But oh my god. The government is letting him come. We get to be together. Halle-freaking-lujah.

I’m.. Still excited. My day went from “Eh” to “OmG!” in the 3 seconds it took me to open that letter.

Thank you to Lauren, Barb, Alli, Tay, Sammi & Travonta, who let me blow their phones up with “OH MY GOD!” moments LOL

approved

About Heather Morgan

Married to DunedinBredGeek. I pixel, crochet and sing (though only crochet earns me money).
This entry was posted in personal, Yank. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment